SCUA staff contact details

Dirk Verbist

Dirk Verbist

Managing Director
P&I / H&M / nautical / case handler / surveyor / general coordination
Mobile: +32 (0)477 31 71 48
Email: Dirk.Verbist@scua-ant.be
Peter Vekemans

Peter Vekemans

H&M surveyor / technical support P&I
Mobile: +32(0)472 06 21 01
Email: peter.vekemans@scua-ant.be
Iraide San José

Iraide San José

P&I / case handler
Mobile: +32 (0)470 03 17 30
Email: iraide.sanjose@scua-ant.be
Klaudia Baruk

Klaudia Baruk

Back office / administration
Email: klaudia.baruk@scua-ant.be
Filip Gastmans

Filip Gastmans

Financial controller
Email: filip.gastmans@scua-ant.be
Steve Van den Berghe

Steve Van den Berghe

Coordination legal matters
P&I / H&M lawyer / case handler
Mobile: +32 (0)475 35 46 60
Email: Steve.VandenBerghe@scua-ant.be
Karel Snels

Karel Snels

P&I / case handler
Mobile: +32 (0)478 30 01 64
Email: karel.snels@scua-ant.be
Mathieu Merchiers

Mathieu Merchiers

Cargo / nautical surveyor
Mobile: +32(0)474 83 09 07
Email: Mathieu.Merchiers@scua-ant.be
Sally Van Leuven

Sally Van Leuven

Back office / administration
Email: sally.vanleuven@scua-ant.be